CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 27 Members found.
doug.tilley@gmail.com


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259


Shirley Symes
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Amherst
NS
shirley.symes@nshealth.ca
902-661-4865


Susan Smith
Alberta Health Services - North Zone
Grande Prairie
Alberta
susan.smith3@ahs.ca
7805387656


Donna Gravelle
Cambridge & North Dumfries Recruitment Committee
ON
donna@doctors4cambridge.com
519-240-8930


Laurie Smith
Trent Hills Physician Recruitment & Retention Committee
Campbellford
ON
welcomedoc@nexicom.net
705-653-1140 x2007


Christine Pagnucco
City of Sault Ste. Marie
ON
pagnuccoc@sah.on.ca
705-759-3720


Krista Hind
Ottawa Hospital
Ottawa
ON
khind@toh.ca
613-737-8565


David Gravelle
Southern Georgian Bay Physician Recruitment
Midland
ON
gravelled@gbgh.on.ca
(705) 526-1300 5466


Karla Scott
Yukon Government
Whitehorse
YT
karla.scott@gov.yk.ca
867-667-8449


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393


Jill Cappa
Ontario Health, HealthForceOntario business unit
Hamilton
ON
jill.cappa@ontariohealth.ca
905-687-6256


Denise Coulombe
Horizon Health Network
Fredericton
NB
Denise.Coulombe@horizonNB.ca
(506) 474-4548


Laurie Roberts
Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance
Stratford
ON
laurie.roberts@hpha.ca
519-272-8210 x 2426


Melissa Allen
Island Health
Nanaimo
BC
melissa.allen@viha.ca
250-755-7691 x53069


Cindy Snider
Kawartha Lakes Health Care Initiative
Lindsay
ON
csnider@rmh.org
705-328-6098


Cheryl Kostecki
Terrace Bay, Ontario - McCausland Hospital - North Shore Family Health Team -
Terrace Bay
ON
phy.recruiter@nosh.ca


Jill Croteau
Niagara Region - Public Health
Thorold
ON
jill.croteau@niagararegion.ca
905-688-8248 x 3287


Debbie Inman
NorWest Community Health Centres
Thunder Bay
ON
dinman@norwestchc.org
(807) 626-8481


Pamela Loughlean
Peninsula Family Health Team
Lion's Head
ON
pamela.loughlean@gmail.com
519-793-3445


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Susan Adair
Professional Association of Residents of Ontario
Toronto
ON
sadair@paroteam.ca
416-597-3639


Joan Mavrinac
Regional Physician Recruitment Office-Windsor/Essex
Windsor
ON
jmavrinac@bellnet.ca
(519) 255-7378


Shannon Noël
Southern Health-Santé Sud
La Broquerie
MB
snoel@southernhealth.ca
1-204-371-2529


Fran Zimmerman
Timmins and District Hospital
Timmins
ON
fzimmerman@tadh.com
705-267-6370