CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 16 of 16 Members found.
Shirley Symes
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Amherst
NS
shirley.symes@nshealth.ca
902-661-4865


Susan Smith
Alberta Health Services - North Zone
Grande Prairie
Alberta
susan.smith3@ahs.ca
7805387656


Donna Gravelle
Cambridge & North Dumfries Recruitment Committee
ON
donna@doctors4cambridge.com
519-240-8930


Christine Pagnucco
City of Sault Ste. Marie
ON
pagnuccoc@sah.on.ca
705-759-3720


Krista Hind
Ottawa Hospital
Ottawa
ON
khind@toh.ca
613-737-8565


David Gravelle
Gravelle & Associates
david@gravelleassociates.com
(705) 321-8487


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393


Denise Coulombe
Horizon Health Network
Fredericton
NB
Denise.Coulombe@horizonNB.ca
(506) 474-4548


Melissa Allen
Island Health
Nanaimo
BC
melissa.allen@viha.ca
250-755-7691 x53069


Cindy Snider
Kawartha Lakes Health Care Initiative
Lindsay
ON
csnider@rmh.org
705-328-6098


B. Pope
Terrace Bay, Ontario - McCausland Hospital - North Shore Family Health Team -
Terrace Bay
ON
bpope@nosh.ca


Croteau1 Croteau
Niagara Region - Public Health
Thorold
ON
jillcroteau@niagaradocs.ca
905-688-8248 x 3287


Debbie Inman
NorWest Community Health Centres
Thunder Bay
ON
dinman@norwestchc.org
(807) 626-8481


Pamela Loughlean
Peninsula Family Health Team
Lion's Head
ON
pamela.loughlean@gmail.com
519-793-3445


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Shannon Noël
Southern Health-Santé Sud
La Broquerie
Manitoba
snoel@southernhealth.ca
1-204-371-2529