CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 162 Members found.
Victoria MacAulay
Nova Scotia Health Authority
victoria.macaulay@nshealth.ca


Donna Gravelle
Cambridge & North Dumfries Recruitment Committee
ON
donna@doctors4cambridge.com
519-240-8930


Christine Pagnucco
City of Sault Ste. Marie
ON
pagnuccoc@sah.on.ca
705-759-3720


Aaron Gleadow
Aaron.gleadow@saskdocs.ca


Desiree Bachynski
desiree.bachynski@saskhealthauthority.ca


Kinga Muntener
kinga.muntener@viha.ca


Debbie Donovan
debbie.donovan@horizonnb.ca


Christa Garrett
Saskatchewan Health Authority
christa.garrett@saskhealthauthority.ca


Pat Dillabough
dillaboughp@renfrewhosp.com


Corinne Cornell
Alberta Health Services
corinne.cornell@ahs.ca


Shirley Symes
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Amherst
NS
shirley.symes@nshealth.ca
902-661-4865


Mary Miltimore
Arnprior Regional Health
Arnprior
Ontario
mary.miltimore@arnpriorhealth.ca


Gail Hachey
Alberta Health Services
Athabasca
Alberta
gail.hachey@ahs.ca


Brittany Thompson (Peterson)
Barrie Area Physician Recruitment
Barrie
ON
thompsonb@rvh.on.ca
7057289090 x42313


Martha Farrell
Quinte Health Care
Belleville
Ontario
mfarrell@qhc.on.ca
6139697400 ext. 2371


Mike Larsen
Berwick
Nova Scotia
mgr.wkmhs@bellaliant.com


Kerry Beauchesne
BMAC
Bracebridge
Ontario
heykerrybeauchesne@gmail.com
7056411498


Stacey Cusson-Neira
William Osler Health System
Brampton
ON
scneira08@gmail.com
647-273-2468


Alice Preston
Brantford
Ontario
alice.preston@bchsys.org


Jennifer Slaney
Health Authority / LHIN
Burin Bay Arm
Newfoundland & Labrador
jennifer.slaney@easternhealth.ca


Stephen Garland
Medicentres
Burlington
Ontario
sgarland@medicentres.com
647 620 7890


Essi Rust
Alberta Health Services
Calgary
AB
essi.rust@ahs.ca


MAHMOUD shehab
CALGARY
Alberta
calpharmaltd@gmail.com


Connie Davis
Alberta Health Services
Calgary
AB
connie.davis@ahs.ca
587-774-6800


Laurie Smith
Trent Hills Physician Recruitment & Retention Committee
Campbellford
ON
welcomedoc@nexicom.net
705-653-1140 x2007