CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 129 Members found.
James Draper
james.draper@ontariohealth.ca


Dana Corbiere
dana.corbiere@horizonnb.ca


Gail Hachey
gail.hachey@ahs.ca


Celina Callaghan
celina.callaghan@islandhealth.ca


Victoria MacAulay
Nova Scotia Health Authority
victoria.macaulay@nshealth.ca


Donna Gravelle
Cambridge & North Dumfries Recruitment Committee
ON
donna@doctors4cambridge.com
519-240-8930


Christine Pagnucco
City of Sault Ste. Marie
ON
pagnuccoc@sah.on.ca
705-759-3720


David Gravelle
Gravelle & Associates
david@gravelleassociates.com
(705) 321-8487


Elena Potekhina
Elena.Potekhina@albertahealthservices.ca


Leanne Starko
AHS
leanne.starko@albertahealthservices.ca


Karen Otterbein
kotterbein@hdhospital.ca


Kayla Brears
kayla.brears@saskhealthauthority.ca


Debbie Donovan
debbie.donovan@horizonnb.ca


Jane Tillman
Jane.tillman@ontariohealth.ca


Stephanie Scott
stephanies@locumsruralbc.ca


Bill O'Brien
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Bill.obrien@nshealth.ca
902-574-3189


Natalie Haugan
natalie.haugan@saskhealthauthority.ca


Jill Cappa
Jill.cappa@ontariohealth.ca


Shannon Williams
Shannon.Williams2@islandhealth.ca


Abi Adetunji
AHS
abidemi.adetunji@ahs.ca


Christa Garrett
Saskatchewan Health Authority
christa.garrett@saskhealthauthority.ca


Zoe Lee
zoe.lee@ontariohealth.ca


Kate Borthwick
kate.borthwick@ontariohealth.ca


Julie Kivinen
julie.kivinen@ontariohealth.ca


Janel Cadrain
janel.cadrain@albertahealthservices.ca