CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 129 Members found.
Zoe Lee
zoe.lee@ontariohealth.ca


Wendy Welch
Minden
Ontario
wwelch@haliburtoncounty.ca


Victoria MacAulay
Nova Scotia Health Authority
victoria.macaulay@nshealth.ca


Vanessa Weatherbee
Calgary
vanessa.weatherbee@albertahealthservices.ca


Trish Herrick
Grey Bruce Health Services
Owen Sound
ON
therrick@gbhs.on.ca


Tara Routh
Woodlawn
Ontario
trouth@toh.ca


Tanya Kutenics
Pacific Northwest Division of Family Practice
Terrace
British Columbia
tkutenics@pnwdivisionbc.ca


Tanis Arcuri
Health Authority / LHIN
Yellowknife
Northwest Territories
PracticeNWT@gov.nt.ca
867-767-9105 x 40227


Svjetlana Korch
Health Authority / LHIN
Port Coquitlam
British Columbia
lana.korch@fnha.ca


Susan Smith
Alberta Health Services - North Zone
Grande Prairie
Alberta
susan.smith3@ahs.ca
7805387656


Susan Trenholm
Health Authority / LHIN
Prince George
British Columbia
susan.trenholm@northernhealth.ca


Steve Pouliot
Health Authority / LHIN
Iqaluit
Nunavut
pouliot.steve@outlook.com


Stephen Garland
Medicentres
Burlington
Ontario
sgarland@medicentres.com
647 620 7890


Stephanie Scott
stephanies@locumsruralbc.ca


Stacey Glauser
Saskatoon
SK
Stacey.Glauser@saskdocs.ca


Shirley Symes
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Amherst
NS
shirley.symes@nshealth.ca
902-661-4865


Shauna Wallbank
Alberta Health Services - Medical Affairs, North Zone
Spruce Grove
AB
shauna.wallbank@ahs.ca


Shannon Noël
Southern Health-Santé Sud
La Broquerie
Manitoba
snoel@southernhealth.ca
1-204-371-2529


Shannon Duhaime
Services de sante de Chapleau Health Services
Chapleau
Ontario
shduhaime@sschs.ca
705-864-3061


Shannon Laurin
Midland
Ontario
laurins@gbgh.on.ca


Shannon Williams
Shannon.Williams2@islandhealth.ca


Sarah Belisle
Sudbury
ON
sarah.belisle@ontariohealth.ca


Sara Fyfe
Edmonton
Alberta
Sara.Fyfe@ahs.ca


Samantha Reed
Kingston
Ontario
samantha.reed@kingstonhsc.ca


Sadie Mack
Campbell River
British Columbia
smack@crddivision.ca