CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 162 Members found.
William Lakusta
HealthForceOntario
Toronto
ON
will.lakusta@ontariohealth.ca


Wendy Snow
Eastern Health
St. John's
Newfoundland and Labrador
wendya.snow@easternhealth.ca
709-777-4223


Wayne Heide
Health Authority / LHIN
Dauphin
Manitoba
wheide@sharedhealthmb.ca
204-622-6210


Victoria MacAulay
Nova Scotia Health Authority
victoria.macaulay@nshealth.ca


Trish Herrick
Grey Bruce Health Services
Owen Sound
ON
therrick@gbhs.on.ca


Todd Hamilton
Fort Frances
Ontario
t.hamilton@rhcf.on.ca


Thomas Ungar
St. Michael's Hospital
Toronto
Ontario
Thomas.Ungar@unityhealth.to
416-864-3080


Tara Routh
Ottawa
Ontario
trouth@toh.ca


Tamara Ferraton
Sask Health Authority
Moose Jaw
SK
tamara.ferraton@saskhealthauthority.ca


Sylvain Turgeon
Nelson
British Columbia
sylvain@kbdoctors.ca


Susan Adair
Professional Association of Residents of Ontario
Toronto
ON
sadair@paroteam.ca
416-597-3639


Susan Smith
Alberta Health Services - North Zone
Grande Prairie
Alberta
susan.smith3@ahs.ca
7805387656


Steve Pouliot
Health Authority / LHIN
Iqaluit
Nunavut
pouliot.steve@outlook.com


Stephen Garland
Medicentres
Burlington
Ontario
sgarland@medicentres.com
647 620 7890


Stacey Cusson-Neira
William Osler Health System
Brampton
ON
scneira08@gmail.com
647-273-2468


Shirley Symes
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Amherst
NS
shirley.symes@nshealth.ca
902-661-4865


Shelley Breen
Kamloops
British Columbia
sbreen@divisionsbc.ca


Sheila Kerry
Charlottetown
Prince Edward Island
healthrecruiter@gov.pe.ca


Shauna Wallbank
Alberta Health Services - Medical Affairs, North Zone
Spruce Grove
AB
shauna.wallbank@ahs.ca


Shannon Noël
Southern Health-Santé Sud
La Broquerie
MB
snoel@southernhealth.ca
1-204-371-2529


Shannon Duhaime
Services de sante de Chapleau Health Services
Chapleau
Ontario
shduhaime@sschs.ca
705-864-3061


Shannon Williams
Health Authority / LHIN
Nanaimo
British Columbia
shannon.williams2@viha.ca


Sean Garrett
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
sean.garrett2@ahs.ca


Sarah Rousseau
Health Authority / LHIN
Corner Brook
Newfoundland and Labrador
sarahrousseau@westernhealth.nl.ca


Sarah Belisle
Ontario Health - Health Force Ontario Business Unit
Sudbury
Ontario
sarah.belisle@ontariohealth.ca
705-465-0603