CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 142 Members found.
doug.tilley@gmail.com


Susan Adair
Professional Association of Residents of Ontario
Toronto
ON
sadair@paroteam.ca
416-597-3639


Melissa Allen
Island Health
Nanaimo
BC
melissa.allen@viha.ca
250-755-7691 x53069


Jennifer Andersen
Kingston
Ontario
jennifer.andersen@queensu.ca


Nicole Ashman
Health Authority / LHIN
Medicine Hat
Alberta
nicole.ashman@ahs.ca


Nancy Austin
Village of Sundridge
Sundridge
Ontario
naustin@sundridge.ca


Janet Bardon
Halifax
NS
janet.bardon@nshealth.ca


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259


Kerry Beauchesne
BMAC
Bracebridge
Ontario
heykerrybeauchesne@gmail.com
7056411498


Andrea Beck
Health Authority / LHIN
Hay River
Northwest Territories
Andrea_Beck@gov.nt.ca


Sarah Belisle
Ontario Health - Health Force Ontario Business Unit
Sudbury
Ontario
sarah.belisle@ontariohealth.ca
705-465-0603


Kate Borthwick
Ontario Health (HFO)
Waterloo
ON
kate.borthwick@ontariohealth.ca
2267505106


Laurel Brown
The Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto
Ontario
Laurel.Brown@sickkids.ca
416 813 6398


Heather Burnett
Oakville
Ontario
heather.burnett@halton.ca


Sarah Burtch
Saskatchewan Health Authority
Regina
SK
sarah.burtch@saskhealthauthority.ca


Denise Campbell
Toronto
Ontario
denise.campbell@sunnybrook.ca


Jill Cappa
Ontario Health, HealthForceOntario business unit
Hamilton
ON
jill.cappa@ontariohealth.ca
905-687-6256


Karma Chickoski
Health Authority / LHIN
Kentville
Nova Scotia
karma.chickoski@nshealth.ca


Denise Coulombe
Horizon Health Network
Fredericton
NB
Denise.Coulombe@horizonNB.ca
(506) 474-4548


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Jill Croteau
Niagara Region - Public Health
Thorold
ON
jill.croteau@niagararegion.ca
905-688-8248 x 3287


Stacey Cusson-Neira
William Osler Health System
Brampton
ON
scneira08@gmail.com
647-273-2468


Andrea D'Sa
Halton Healthcare
Oakville
Ontario
adsa@haltonhealthcare.com
905-845-2571 x6361


Lina Danaf
Ontario Health
Toronto
Ontario
lina.danaf@ontariohealth.ca
416-862-4763


DAN Dattani
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
drdattani@gmail.com
3063736005