CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 142 Members found.
Victoria MacAulay
Nova Scotia Health Authority
victoria.macaulay@nshealth.ca


doug.tilley@gmail.com


Christa Garrett
Saskatchewan Health Authority
christa.garrett@saskhealthauthority.ca


Lindsay McDow
Red Deer
AB
Lindsay.Mcdow@albertahealthservices.ca


Sean Garrett
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
sean.garrett2@ahs.ca


Shauna Wallbank
Alberta Health Services - Medical Affairs, North Zone
Spruce Grove
AB
shauna.wallbank@ahs.ca


Essi Rust
Alberta Health Services
Calgary
AB
essi.rust@ahs.ca


Connie Davis
Alberta Health Services
Calgary
AB
connie.davis@ahs.ca
587-774-6800


Katherine Molina
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
Katherine.molina@ahs.ca


Alecia Kerber
Alberta Health Services
Lethbridge
AB
alecia.kerber@ahs.ca


Alicia Yang
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
alicia.yang@ahs.ca


Amira Ishak
Karma Clinic & Pharmacy
St. Albert
Alberta
stalbert@karmacp.ca


Caleb McLean
The Taber Clinic
Taber
Alberta
caleb.mclean@taberclinic.ca
403-223-3525 ext. 1036


Susan Smith
Alberta Health Services - North Zone
Grande Prairie
Alberta
susan.smith3@ahs.ca
7805387656


Gail Hachey
Alberta Health Services
Athabasca
Alberta
gail.hachey@ahs.ca


Nicole Ashman
Health Authority / LHIN
Medicine Hat
Alberta
nicole.ashman@ahs.ca


Marlene Young
Health Authority / LHIN
Red Deer
Alberta
marlene.young@ahs.ca


Heather Parslow
Edmonton
Alberta
director@sphinxmedicalgroup.com


Ataher Mohamed
Edmonton
Alberta
thamad73@yahoo.com


MAHMOUD shehab
CALGARY
Alberta
calpharmaltd@gmail.com


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393


Adesuwa Okoyomon
Vancouver
BC
adey.okoyomon@yahoo.com


Melissa Allen
Island Health
Nanaimo
BC
melissa.allen@viha.ca
250-755-7691 x53069


Julian Jamieson
Vancouver
BC
julian.jamieson@vch.ca


Christal Lawson
Island Health
Nanaimo
BC
christal.lawson@viha.ca
250-755-7691 x 53902