CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 162 Members found.
Victoria MacAulay
Nova Scotia Health Authority
victoria.macaulay@nshealth.ca


Aaron Gleadow
Aaron.gleadow@saskdocs.ca


Desiree Bachynski
desiree.bachynski@saskhealthauthority.ca


Kinga Muntener
kinga.muntener@viha.ca


Debbie Donovan
debbie.donovan@horizonnb.ca


Christa Garrett
Saskatchewan Health Authority
christa.garrett@saskhealthauthority.ca


Pat Dillabough
dillaboughp@renfrewhosp.com


Corinne Cornell
Alberta Health Services
corinne.cornell@ahs.ca


Lindsay McDow
Red Deer
AB
Lindsay.Mcdow@albertahealthservices.ca


Sean Garrett
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
sean.garrett2@ahs.ca


Shauna Wallbank
Alberta Health Services - Medical Affairs, North Zone
Spruce Grove
AB
shauna.wallbank@ahs.ca


Essi Rust
Alberta Health Services
Calgary
AB
essi.rust@ahs.ca


Connie Davis
Alberta Health Services
Calgary
AB
connie.davis@ahs.ca
587-774-6800


Katherine Molina
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
Katherine.molina@ahs.ca


Alecia Kerber
Alberta Health Services
Lethbridge
AB
alecia.kerber@ahs.ca


Alicia Yang
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
alicia.yang@ahs.ca


Kimberly Carleton, RPR, CMP
APL Medical and Scientific Affairs
Stony Plain
AB
kimberly.carleton@ahs.ca
7809044976


Amira Ishak
Karma Clinic & Pharmacy
St. Albert
Alberta
stalbert@karmacp.ca


Caleb McLean
The Taber Clinic
Taber
Alberta
caleb.mclean@taberclinic.ca
403-223-3525 ext. 1036


Susan Smith
Alberta Health Services - North Zone
Grande Prairie
Alberta
susan.smith3@ahs.ca
7805387656


Gail Hachey
Alberta Health Services
Athabasca
Alberta
gail.hachey@ahs.ca


Nicole Ashman
Health Authority / LHIN
Medicine Hat
Alberta
nicole.ashman@ahs.ca


Marlene Young
Health Authority / LHIN
Red Deer
Alberta
marlene.young@ahs.ca


Heather Parslow
Edmonton
Alberta
director@sphinxmedicalgroup.com


Ataher Mohamed
Edmonton
Alberta
thamad73@yahoo.com