CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 129 Members found.
Abi Adetunji
AHS
abidemi.adetunji@ahs.ca


Darryl Ableman
Health Authority / LHIN
Coquitlam
British Columbia
ableman2223@telus.net


Ahmed El khazmy
Sherwood Park
Alberta
Ahmedelkhazmy@gmail.com


Alecia Kerber
Alberta Health Services
Lethbridge
AB
alecia.kerber@ahs.ca


Alexandra Strybosch
AHS
Calgary
AB
alexandra.strybosch@ahs.ca


Aly Morun
Toronto
Ontario
aly.morun@healthone.ca


Alison Mahon
Sarnia
Ontario
amahon@bluewaterhealth.ca


Amanda Lee
amanda.lee@saskdocs.ca


Amy Rutherford
Vancouver
BC
amyr@healthmatchbc.org


Andrea Beck
Hay River Regional Health Cantre
Hay River
Northwest Territories
Andrea_Beck@gov.nt.ca
867-874-8343


Alice Preston
Fort Erie
Ontario
apreston@forterie.ca


Ashley Foreman
North Bay
Ontario
ashley.foreman@nbrhc.on.ca


Bill O'Brien
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Bill.obrien@nshealth.ca
902-574-3189


Bonnie Pang
Health Authority / LHIN
Vancouver
British Columbia
bonnie.pang@vch.ca


B. Pope
Terrace Bay, Ontario - McCausland Hospital - North Shore Family Health Team -
Terrace Bay
ON
bpope@nosh.ca


Brad van den Heuvel
Hamilton
Ontario
brad@hamiltonphysicians.ca


Brett Redden
Marathon Family Health Team
Marathon
Ontario
Bredden@mfht.org
8072280406


Camelia Vany
Saskatchewan Health Authority
North Battleford
SK
camelia.vany@saskhealthauthority.ca


Carlos Ealdama
Vancouver
BC
carlose@healthmatchbc.org
6047425530


carver.graham@saskdocs.ca Carver Graham
Saskatoon
SK
carver.graham@saskdocs.ca


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393


Celina Callaghan
celina.callaghan@islandhealth.ca


Charissa Amyotte
Sask Health Authority
Regina
SK
charissa.amyotte@saskhealthauthority.ca


Chastity Saudino
North Bay
Ontario
chastity.saudino@nbrhc.on.ca


Christa Garrett
Saskatchewan Health Authority
christa.garrett@saskhealthauthority.ca