CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 142 Members found.
Adesuwa Okoyomon
Vancouver
BC
adey.okoyomon@yahoo.com


Andrea D'Sa
Halton Healthcare
Oakville
Ontario
adsa@haltonhealthcare.com
905-845-2571 x6361


Alecia Kerber
Alberta Health Services
Lethbridge
AB
alecia.kerber@ahs.ca


Alice Preston
Brantford
Ontario
alice.preston@bchsys.org


Alicia Yang
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
alicia.yang@ahs.ca


Amy Rutherford
Vancouver
BC
amyr@healthmatchbc.org


Andrea Beck
Health Authority / LHIN
Hay River
Northwest Territories
Andrea_Beck@gov.nt.ca


Audra Fediurek
Health Employers Assoc. of BC
Vancouver
British Columbia
audraf@healthmatchbc.org
1-604-714-2269


Bill O'Brien
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Glacé bay
NS
Bill.obrien@nshealth.ca
902-574-3189


Brenna Pugliese
Health Sciences North
Sudbury
ON
bpugliese@hsnsudbury.ca
705-523-7100 ext. 4467


Brad van den Heuvel
Hamilton
Ontario
brad@hamiltonphysicians.ca


Brett Redden
Marathon Family Health Team
Marathon
Ontario
bredden@mfht.org
8072280406


Caleb McLean
The Taber Clinic
Taber
Alberta
caleb.mclean@taberclinic.ca
403-223-3525 ext. 1036


MAHMOUD shehab
CALGARY
Alberta
calpharmaltd@gmail.com


Camelia Vany
Saskatchewan Health Authority
North Battleford
SK
camelia.vany@saskhealthauthority.ca


Carlos Ealdama
Vancouver
BC
carlose@healthmatchbc.org
6047425530


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259


Christa Garrett
Saskatchewan Health Authority
christa.garrett@saskhealthauthority.ca


Christal Lawson
Island Health
Nanaimo
BC
christal.lawson@viha.ca
250-755-7691 x 53902


Marylène Tremblay-Comeau
Hearst
Ontario
comeaum@ndh.on.ca


Connie Davis
Alberta Health Services
Calgary
AB
connie.davis@ahs.ca
587-774-6800


Connie Patrick
Sask Health Authority
Yorkton
SK
connie.patrick@saskhealthauthority.ca


craig mahoney
Sioux Lookout Regional Physician Services Inc.
Sioux Lookout
Ontario
craig.mahoney@slfnha.com
807 737-6117


Chantelle Shervill
Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care
Penetanguishene
ON
cshervill@waypointcentre.ca
705-549-3181