CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 7 of 7 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "".
Denise Campbell
Toronto
Ontario
denise.campbell@sunnybrook.ca


Jill Cappa
Ontario Health, HealthForceOntario business unit
Hamilton
ON
jill.cappa@ontariohealth.ca
905-687-6256


Karma Chickoski
Health Authority / LHIN
Kentville
Nova Scotia
karma.chickoski@nshealth.ca


Denise Coulombe
Horizon Health Network
Fredericton
NB
Denise.Coulombe@horizonNB.ca
(506) 474-4548


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Jill Croteau
Niagara Region - Public Health
Thorold
ON
jill.croteau@niagararegion.ca
905-688-8248 x 3287


Stacey Cusson-Neira
William Osler Health System
Brampton
ON
scneira08@gmail.com
647-273-2468