CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 13 of 13 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "C".
Janel Cadrain
janel.cadrain@albertahealthservices.ca


Celina Callaghan
celina.callaghan@islandhealth.ca


Denise Campbell
Toronto
Ontario
denise.campbell@sunnybrook.ca


Jill Cappa
Jill.cappa@ontariohealth.ca


Kimberly Carleton, RPR, CMP
APL Medical and Scientific Affairs
Stony Plain
AB
kimberly.carleton@ahs.ca
7809044976


carver.graham@saskdocs.ca Carver Graham
Saskatoon
SK
carver.graham@saskdocs.ca


Karma Chickoski
Health Authority / LHIN
Kentville
Nova Scotia
karma.chickoski@nshealth.ca


Harjinder Conway
Island Health
Nanaimo
BC
harjinder.conway@islandhealth.ca


Dana Corbiere
dana.corbiere@horizonnb.ca


Corinne Cornell
Alberta Health Services
corinne.cornell@ahs.ca


Denise Coulombe
Horizon Health Network
Fredericton
NB
Denise.Coulombe@horizonNB.ca
(506) 474-4548


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Croteau1 Croteau
Niagara Region - Public Health
Thorold
ON
jillcroteau@niagaradocs.ca
905-688-8248 x 3287