CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 8 of 8 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "".
Connie Davis
Alberta Health Services
Calgary
AB
connie.davis@ahs.ca
587-774-6800


Shannon Duhaime
Services de sante de Chapleau Health Services
Chapleau
Ontario
shduhaime@sschs.ca
705-864-3061


Darlene Doiron
Health Authority / LHIN
Moncton
NB
Darlene.Doiron@HorizonNB.ca


Andrea D'Sa
Halton Healthcare
Oakville
Ontario
adsa@haltonhealthcare.com
905-845-2571 x6361


Patricia Delf
Red Lake
ON
redmed@redlakehospital.ca


DAN Dattani
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
drdattani@gmail.com
3063736005


Lina Danaf
Ontario Health
Toronto
Ontario
lina.danaf@ontariohealth.ca
416-862-4763


James Draper
Ontario Health
Toronto
ON
james.draper@ontariohealth.ca