CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 9 of 9 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "".
Gail Hachey
Alberta Health Services
Athabasca
Alberta
gail.hachey@ahs.ca


Julia Hayes
Hamilton Physicians
Hamilton
Ontario
julia@hamiltonphysicians.ca
905-546-2424 ext. 3542


Krista Hind
Ottawa Hospital
Ottawa
ON
khind@toh.ca
613-737-8565


Kristy Hons
City of Woodstock
Woodstock
Ontario
khons@cityofwoodstock.ca


Nicole Hachez
Sensenbre
Kapuskasing
Ontario
nhachez@senhosp.ca
705 337-4090


Robin Hancock
Vancouver Coastal Health
White Rock
British Columbia
robin.hancock@vch.ca


Todd Hamilton
Fort Frances
Ontario
t.hamilton@rhcf.on.ca


Trish Herrick
Grey Bruce Health Services
Owen Sound
ON
therrick@gbhs.on.ca


Wayne Heide
Health Authority / LHIN
Dauphin
Manitoba
wheide@sharedhealthmb.ca
204-622-6210