CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 7 of 7 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "H".
Gail Hachey
gail.hachey@ahs.ca


Nicole Hachez
Sensenbre
Kapuskasing
Ontario
nhachez@senhosp.ca
705 337-4090


Michele Haddow
Campbellford
Ontario
mhaddow@cmh.ca


Natalie Haugan
natalie.haugan@saskhealthauthority.ca


Trish Herrick
Grey Bruce Health Services
Owen Sound
ON
therrick@gbhs.on.ca


Krista Hind
Ottawa Hospital
Ottawa
ON
khind@toh.ca
613-737-8565


Kristy Hons
City of Woodstock
Woodstock
Ontario
khons@cityofwoodstock.ca