CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 19 of 19 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "".
Ataher Mohamed
Edmonton
Alberta
thamad73@yahoo.com


Bryan MacLean
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
maclean.nms@usask.ca


Caleb McLean
The Taber Clinic
Taber
Alberta
caleb.mclean@taberclinic.ca
403-223-3525 ext. 1036


craig mahoney
Sioux Lookout Regional Physician Services Inc.
Sioux Lookout
Ontario
craig.mahoney@slfnha.com
807 737-6117


Craig Mahoney
Sioux Lookout Regional Physician Services Inc
Sioux Lookout
Ontario
recruitment@slfnha.com
(807) 737-6117


Debbie Meade
Government of the NWT
yellowknife
Northwest Territories
debbie_meade@gov.nt.ca
8674455675


Debra Munroe
Royal Ottawa Health Care Group
Ottawa
Ontario
Debra.Munroe@theroyal.ca


DHEERAJ MITTAL
WINNIPEG
Manitoba
dmittal@shaw.ca


Eric McCallum
Hanover and District Hospital
Hanover
Ontario
emccallum@hdhospital.ca
(519) 364-2341


Jacqueline McGuire
Vancouver
BC
jacquelinem@healthmatchbc.org


Jan McKague
Listowel Wingham Hospital Alliance
Wingham
on
jan.mckague@lwha.ca


Joan Mavrinac
Regional Physician Recruitment Office-Windsor/Essex
Windsor
ON
jmavrinac@bellnet.ca
(519) 255-7378


Katherine Molina
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
Katherine.molina@ahs.ca


Kevin Macleod
HealthForceOntario
Orillia
ON
kevin.macleod@ontariohealth.ca


Lindsay McDow
Red Deer
AB
Lindsay.Mcdow@albertahealthservices.ca


Mary Miltimore
Arnprior Regional Health
Arnprior
Ontario
mary.miltimore@arnpriorhealth.ca


Paula Mason
Docs By The Bay Physician Recruitment and Retention
Trenton
Ontario
pmason@docsbythebay.ca
6133922540 ext 5771


Robin Meisner
Your Health Medical and Rehab clinic
London
Ontario
meisner.fanshawe@gmail.com
519 473-2929


Victoria MacAulay
Nova Scotia Health Authority
victoria.macaulay@nshealth.ca