CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 12 of 12 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "M".
Victoria MacAulay
Nova Scotia Health Authority
victoria.macaulay@nshealth.ca


Carlene MacDonald
Brockville General Hospital
Brockville
ONTARIO
CMacDonald@brockvillegeneralhospital.ca
6132855057


Sadie Mack
Campbell River
British Columbia
smack@crddivision.ca


Bryan MacLean
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
maclean.nms@usask.ca


Alison Mahon
Sarnia
Ontario
amahon@bluewaterhealth.ca


Paula Mason
Docs By The Bay Physician Recruitment and Retention
Trenton
Ontario
pmason@docsbythebay.ca
6133922540 ext 5771


Lindsay McDow
Red Deer
AB
Lindsay.Mcdow@albertahealthservices.ca


Jan McKague
Listowel Wingham Hospital Alliance
Wingham
on
jan.mckague@lwha.ca


Mary Miltimore
Arnprior Regional Health
Arnprior
Ontario
mary.miltimore@arnpriorhealth.ca


Katherine Molina
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
Katherine.molina@ahs.ca


Aly Morun
Toronto
Ontario
aly.morun@healthone.ca


Chrystel Murphy
Municipality of Kincardine
Kincardine
Ontario
physicianrecruitment@kincardine.ca
5193855266