CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 10 of 10 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "".
Christine Pagnucco
City of Sault Ste. Marie
ON
pagnuccoc@sah.on.ca
705-759-3720


Karen Parker
Kenora
Ontario
kenorarecruiter@gmail.com


Heather Parslow
Edmonton
Alberta
director@sphinxmedicalgroup.com


Connie Patrick
Sask Health Authority
Yorkton
SK
connie.patrick@saskhealthauthority.ca


Natalie Perrault
Kirkland and District Hospital
Kirkland Lake
ON
nperrault@kdhospital.com
(705) 568-2174


Jenna Petker
Kitchener
Ontario
jpetker@greaterkwchamber.com


Peter Potts
Grand River Hospital/St. Mary's General Hospital
Kitchener
Ontario
tanja.cvijetic@grhosp.on.ca


Steve Pouliot
Health Authority / LHIN
Iqaluit
Nunavut
pouliot.steve@outlook.com


Alice Preston
Brantford
Ontario
alice.preston@bchsys.org


Brenna Pugliese
Health Sciences North
Sudbury
ON
bpugliese@hsnsudbury.ca
705-523-7100 ext. 4467