CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 8 of 8 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "P".
Christine Pagnucco
City of Sault Ste. Marie
ON
pagnuccoc@sah.on.ca
705-759-3720


Bonnie Pang
Health Authority / LHIN
Vancouver
British Columbia
bonnie.pang@vch.ca


Karen Parker
Kenora
Ontario
kenorarecruitment@anhp.net


B. Pope
Terrace Bay, Ontario - McCausland Hospital - North Shore Family Health Team -
Terrace Bay
ON
bpope@nosh.ca


Elena Potekhina
Elena.Potekhina@albertahealthservices.ca


Steve Pouliot
Health Authority / LHIN
Iqaluit
Nunavut
pouliot.steve@outlook.com


Alice Preston
Fort Erie
Ontario
apreston@forterie.ca


Brenna Pugliese
Health Sciences North
Sudbury
ON
medcareers@hsnsudbury.ca
705-523-7100 ext. 4467