CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 11 of 11 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "S".
Chastity Saudino
North Bay
Ontario
chastity.saudino@nbrhc.on.ca


Daphne Savoy
Health Authority / LHIN
Fort St. John
British Columbia
Daphne.Savoy@northernhealth.ca


Chuck Schmitt
8072218299
Dryden
Ontario
cschmitt@drhc.on.ca
8072238808


Nancy Schroeder
Pembroke Regional Hospital
Pembroke
Ontario
nancy.schroeder@pemreghos.org
16137323675 ext 8109


Stephanie Scott
stephanies@locumsruralbc.ca


Jennifer Slaney
Health Authority / LHIN
Burin Bay Arm
Newfoundland & Labrador
jennifer.slaney@easternhealth.ca


Susan Smith
Alberta Health Services - North Zone
Grande Prairie
Alberta
susan.smith3@ahs.ca
7805387656


Cindy Snider
Kawartha Lakes Health Care Initiative
Lindsay
ON
csnider@rmh.org
705-328-6098


Leanne Starko
AHS
leanne.starko@albertahealthservices.ca


Alexandra Strybosch
AHS
Calgary
AB
alexandra.strybosch@ahs.ca


Shirley Symes
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Amherst
NS
shirley.symes@nshealth.ca
902-661-4865