CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 12 of 12 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "".
Daphne Savoy
Health Authority / LHIN
Fort St. John
British Columbia
Daphne.Savoy@northernhealth.ca


Danielle Schultz
Saskatchewan Cancer Agency
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
danielle.schultz@saskcancer.ca


Karla Scott
Yukon Government
Whitehorse
YT
karla.scott@gov.yk.ca
867-667-8449


MAHMOUD shehab
CALGARY
Alberta
calpharmaltd@gmail.com


Chantelle Shervill
Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care
Penetanguishene
ON
cshervill@waypointcentre.ca
705-549-3181


Jamie Sitar
Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
Thunder Bay
Ontario
sitarj@tbh.net


Jennifer Slaney
Health Authority / LHIN
Burin Bay Arm
Newfoundland & Labrador
jennifer.slaney@easternhealth.ca


Laurie Smith
Trent Hills Physician Recruitment & Retention Committee
Campbellford
ON
welcomedoc@nexicom.net
705-653-1140 x2007


Susan Smith
Alberta Health Services - North Zone
Grande Prairie
Alberta
susan.smith3@ahs.ca
7805387656


Cindy Snider
Kawartha Lakes Health Care Initiative
Lindsay
ON
csnider@rmh.org
705-328-6098


Wendy Snow
Health Authority / LHIN
St. John's
Newfoundland and Labrador
wendya.snow@easternhealth.ca
709-777-4223


Shirley Symes
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Amherst
NS
shirley.symes@nshealth.ca
902-661-4865