CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 151 Members found.
doug.tilley@gmail.com


Adesuwa Okoyomon
Vancouver
BC
adey.okoyomon@yahoo.com


Alice Preston
Brantford
Ontario
alice.preston@bchsys.org


Alison Green
Ottawa
Ontario
alison_L_green@hotmail.com


Amira Ishak
Karma Clinic & Pharmacy
St. Albert
Alberta
stalbert@karmacp.ca


Anne Marie Watson
Durham and Community Healthcare Foundation
Durham
Ontario
amwatson@sbghc.on.ca


April Matlock
Health Authority / LHIN
North Battleford
Saskatchewan
april.matlock@saskhealthauthority.ca


Audra Fediurek
Vancouver
British Columbia
audraf@healthmatchbc.org


Avery Nathens
Toronto
Ontario
kim.mason@sunnybrook.ca


Bill O'Brien
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Glacé bay
NS
Bill.obrien@nshealth.ca
902-574-3189


Brenna Pugliese
Health Sciences North
Sudbury
ON
bpugliese@hsnsudbury.ca
705-523-7100 ext. 4467


Brett Redden
Marathon Family Health Team
Marathon
Ontario
bredden@mfht.org
8072280406


Brittany Thompson (Peterson)
Barrie Area Physician Recruitment
Barrie
ON
thompsonb@rvh.on.ca
7057289090 x42313


Bryan Santone
Yang Medicine
Ottawa
Ontario
bsantone@redmapletrials.com
647.680.8487


Bryan MacLean
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
maclean.nms@usask.ca


Carlene MacDonald
Smiths Falls
ON
physicianrecruitment@psfdh.on.ca


Carlene MacDonald
Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital
Smiths Falls
Ontario
carlene.macdonald@psfdh.on.ca


Carlos Ealdama
Vancouver
BC
carlose@healthmatchbc.org
6047425530


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Carol Jeffs
Health Authority / LHIN
Surrey
British Columbia
carol.jeffs@fraserhealth.ca


Caroline Gates
Health Authority / LHIN
Halifax
Nova Scotia
caroline.gates@nshealth.ca


Caroline Rocheleau
Geraldton
Ontario
recruitment@geraldtondh.com


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259


Cassandra Ash
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
cassandra.ash@saskcancer.ca


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393