CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 183 Members found.
doug.tilley@gmail.com


306-694-0231 Ferraton
Saskatchewan Health Authority - Moose Jaw
Moose Jaw
SK
tamara.ferraton@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-694-0231


abdul Joha
Clinic
Toronto
ON
a.joha@tuccinc.com


Alice Preston
Brant Community Healthcare System
ON
apreston@bchsys.org
519-751-5544 x2354


Alina Landry
Moncton
NB
Alina.Landry@fmnb.ca


Alkarim Damji
Thornhill
ON
alkarim@damji.ca


Alyssa Ferreira
Blind River
ON
recruitment@nshn.care


Amanda Gibson
Edmonton
AB
amanda@medigroup.ca


Amneet Sidhu
Vancouver
BC
asidhu@bcdiabetes.ca


Amy Rutherford
Health Match BC
South Surrey
BC
amydenise33@gmail.com
7789533750


Andrew McCorkill
Health Authority / LHIN
Red Deer
AB
Andrew.McCorkill@albertahealthservices.ca


Angela Sugden-Praysner
Halton Region
Oakville
ON
doctors@halton.ca
(905) 825-6000 ext: 7929


Ashley Miller
Saskatoon
SK
ashley.miller@saskdocs.ca


barry sheng
richmond
BC
gzbarry@gmail.com


Bernadette Barrett
Cold Lake
Cold Lake
AB
b.barrett@cgamedicalimaging.ca
7806390900


Brenna Reed
Sudbury
ON
breed@hsnsudbury.ca


Brittany Peterson
Barrie Area Physician Recruitment
Barrie
ON
petersonb@rvh.on.ca


Brittany Ross
Health Authority / LHIN
Red Deer
Alberta
Brittany.Ross3@albertahealthservices.ca


Bryan MacLean
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
maclean.nms@usask.ca


Caitlyn Phirbny
Thunder Bay
ON
cphirbny@thunderbay.ca


Cammy Mailloux
Health Authority / LHIN
Yellowknife
NT
cammy_mailloux@gov.nt.ca


Carlene MacDonald
Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital
Smiths Falls
ON
physicianrecruitment@psfdh.on.ca


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Carolyn Petersen
Health Authority / LHIN
Saskatoon
SK
carolyn.petersen@saskcancer.ca


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259