CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 135 Members found.
doug.tilley@gmail.com


Adesuwa Okoyomon
Vancouver
BC
adey.okoyomon@yahoo.com


Alecia Kerber
Alberta Health Services
Lethbridge
AB
alecia.kerber@ahs.ca


Alice Preston
Brantford
Ontario
alice.preston@bchsys.org


Alice Preston
Brantford
Ontario
apreston@bchsys.org


Alicia Yang
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
alicia.yang@ahs.ca


Amira Ishak
Karma Clinic & Pharmacy
St. Albert
Alberta
stalbert@karmacp.ca


Amy Rutherford
Vancouver
BC
amyr@healthmatchbc.org


Andrea D'Sa
Halton Healthcare
Oakville
Ontario
adsa@haltonhealthcare.com
905-845-2571 x6361


Audra Fediurek
Health Employers Assoc. of BC
Vancouver
British Columbia
audraf@healthmatchbc.org
1-604-714-2269


Avery Nathens
Toronto
Ontario
kim.mason@sunnybrook.ca


Bill O'Brien
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Glacé bay
NS
Bill.obrien@nshealth.ca
902-574-3189


Brad van den Heuvel
Hamilton
Ontario
brad@hamiltonphysicians.ca


Brenna Pugliese
Health Sciences North
Sudbury
ON
bpugliese@hsnsudbury.ca
705-523-7100 ext. 4467


Brett Redden
Marathon Family Health Team
Marathon
Ontario
bredden@mfht.org
8072280406


Brittany Thompson (Peterson)
Barrie Area Physician Recruitment
Barrie
ON
thompsonb@rvh.on.ca
7057289090 x42313


Bryan MacLean
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
maclean.nms@usask.ca


Caleb McLean
The Taber Clinic
Taber
Alberta
caleb.mclean@taberclinic.ca
403-223-3525 ext. 1036


Camelia Vany
Saskatchewan Health Authority
North Battleford
SK
camelia.vany@saskhealthauthority.ca


Carlos Ealdama
Vancouver
BC
carlose@healthmatchbc.org
6047425530


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393


Chantelle Shervill
Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care
Penetanguishene
ON
cshervill@waypointcentre.ca
705-549-3181


Cheryl Kostecki
Terrace Bay, Ontario - McCausland Hospital - North Shore Family Health Team -
Terrace Bay
ON
phy.recruiter@nosh.ca