CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 149 Members found.
doug.tilley@gmail.com


(780)735-8280 Molina
Alberta Health Services
Edmonton
AB
Katherine.Molina@ahs.ca
780-735-0762


Alina Landry
Moncton
NB
Alina.Landry@fmnb.ca


Alison Green
Ottawa
Ontario
alison_L_green@hotmail.com


Alyssa Ferreira
Blind River
ON
recruitment@nshn.care


Amanda Gibson
Edmonton
AB
amanda@medigroup.ca


Amira Ishak
Karma Clinic & Pharmacy
St. Albert
Alberta
stalbert@karmacp.ca


Amy Rutherford
Vancouver
British Columbia
amyr@healthmatchbc.org


Andrew McCorkill
Health Authority / LHIN
Red Deer
AB
Andrew.McCorkill@albertahealthservices.ca


Anne Marie Watson
Durham and Community Healthcare Foundation
Durham
Ontario
amwatson@sbghc.on.ca


Audra Fediurek
Vancouver
British Columbia
audraf@healthmatchbc.org


Brenna Pugliese
Health Sciences North
Sudbury
ON
bpugliese@hsnsudbury.ca
705-523-7100 ext. 4467


Brett Redden
Marathon Family Health Team
Marathon
Ontario
bredden@mfht.org
8072280406


Brittany Thompson (Peterson)
Barrie Area Physician Recruitment
Barrie
ON
thompsonb@rvh.on.ca
7057289090 x42313


Bryan MacLean
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
maclean.nms@usask.ca


Cammy Mailloux
Health Authority / LHIN
Yellowknife
NT
cammy_mailloux@gov.nt.ca


Carlene MacDonald
Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital
Smiths Falls
ON
physicianrecruitment@psfdh.on.ca


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Caroline Gates
Health Authority / LHIN
Halifax
Nova Scotia
caroline.gates@nshealth.ca


Caroline Rocheleau
Geraldton
Ontario
recruitment@geraldtondh.com


Carolyn Petersen
Health Authority / LHIN
Saskatoon
SK
carolyn.petersen@saskcancer.ca


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393


Chantelle Shervill
Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care
Penetanguishene
ON
cshervill@waypointcentre.ca
705-549-3181


Chastity Saudino
chastity.saudino@nbrhc.on.ca