CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 164 Members found.
doug.tilley@gmail.com


306-694-0231 Ferraton
Saskatchewan Health Authority - Moose Jaw
Moose Jaw
SK
tamara.ferraton@saskhealthauthority.ca
306-694-0231


abdul Joha
Clinic
Toronto
ON
a.joha@tuccinc.com


Alina Landry
Moncton
NB
Alina.Landry@fmnb.ca


Alyssa Ferreira
Blind River
ON
recruitment@nshn.care


Amanda Gibson
Edmonton
AB
amanda@medigroup.ca


Amy Rutherford
Vancouver
British Columbia
amyr@healthmatchbc.org


Andrew McCorkill
Health Authority / LHIN
Red Deer
AB
Andrew.McCorkill@albertahealthservices.ca


Audra Fediurek
Vancouver
British Columbia
audraf@healthmatchbc.org


barry sheng
richmond
BC
gzbarry@gmail.com


Brenna Reed
Sudbury
ON
breed@hsnsudbury.ca


Brittany Peterson
Barrie Area Physician Recruitment
Barrie
ON
petersonb@rvh.on.ca


Brittany Ross
Health Authority / LHIN
Red Deer
Alberta
Brittany.Ross3@albertahealthservices.ca


Bryan MacLean
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
maclean.nms@usask.ca


Caitlyn Phirbny
Thunder Bay
ON
cphirbny@thunderbay.ca


Cammy Mailloux
Health Authority / LHIN
Yellowknife
NT
cammy_mailloux@gov.nt.ca


Carlene MacDonald
Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital
Smiths Falls
ON
physicianrecruitment@psfdh.on.ca


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Carolyn Petersen
Health Authority / LHIN
Saskatoon
SK
carolyn.petersen@saskcancer.ca


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393


Chantelle Shervill
Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care
Penetanguishene
ON
cshervill@waypointcentre.ca
705-549-3181


Chastity Saudino
chastity.saudino@nbrhc.on.ca


Chenelle Monk
Chesley
Ontario
chenelle.monk@gmail.com


Cheryl Kostecki
Terrace Bay, Ontario - McCausland Hospital - North Shore Family Health Team -
Terrace Bay
ON
phy.recruiter@nosh.ca