CaSPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 149 Members found.
Abi Adetunji
AHS
abidemi.adetunji@ahs.ca


Alecia Kerber
Alberta Health Services
Lethbridge
AB
alecia.kerber@ahs.ca


Alice Preston
Brantford
Ontario
alice.preston@bchsys.org


Amanda Lee
amanda.lee@saskdocs.ca


Amy Rutherford
Vancouver
BC
amyr@healthmatchbc.org


Andrea Beck
Hay River Regional Health Cantre
Hay River
Northwest Territories
Andrea_Beck@gov.nt.ca
867-874-8343


Ari Rivas
Nanaimo
British Columbia
recruit.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca


Audra Fediurek
Health Employers Assoc. of BC
Vancouver
British Columbia
audraf@healthmatchbc.org
1-604-714-2269


Bill O'Brien
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Bill.obrien@nshealth.ca
902-574-3189


Bonnie Pang
Health Authority / LHIN
Vancouver
British Columbia
bonnie.pang@vch.ca


Brad van den Heuvel
Hamilton
Ontario
brad@hamiltonphysicians.ca


Brenna Pugliese
Health Sciences North
Sudbury
ON
medcareers@hsnsudbury.ca
705-523-7100 ext. 4467


Brett Redden
Marathon Family Health Team
Marathon
Ontario
Bredden@mfht.org
8072280406


Brittany Favot
Sioux Lookout Regional Physician Services Inc
Sioux Lookout
Ontario
recruitment@slfnha.com
(807) 737-6117


Bryan MacLean
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
maclean.nms@usask.ca


Camelia Vany
Saskatchewan Health Authority
North Battleford
SK
camelia.vany@saskhealthauthority.ca


Carlene MacDonald
Brockville General Hospital
Brockville
ONTARIO
CMacDonald@brockvillegeneralhospital.ca
6132855057


Carlos Ealdama
Vancouver
BC
carlose@healthmatchbc.org
6047425530


Carly Cox
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259


carver.graham@saskdocs.ca Carver Graham
Saskatoon
SK
carver.graham@saskdocs.ca


Cassandra Ash
Health Authority / LHIN
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
cassandra.ash@saskcancer.ca


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-714.2393


Celina Callaghan
celina.callaghan@islandhealth.ca


Cheryl Kostecki
Terrace Bay, Ontario - McCausland Hospital - North Shore Family Health Team -
Terrace Bay
ON
phy.recruiter@nosh.ca