CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 25 of 149 Members found.
doug.tilley@gmail.com


Alice Preston
Brant Community Healthcare System
ON
apreston@bchsys.org
519-751-5544 x2354


Alison Mahon
Bluewater Health
Sarnia
ON
amahon@bluewaterhealth.ca


Alkarim Damji
Thornhill
ON
alkarim@damji.ca


Alyssa Ferreira
Blind River
ON
recruitment@nshn.care


Amneet Sidhu
Vancouver
BC
asidhu@bcdiabetes.ca


Amy Rutherford
South Surrey
BC
amydenise33@gmail.com


Andrew McCorkill
Health Authority / LHIN
Red Deer
AB
Andrew.McCorkill@albertahealthservices.ca


Angela Sugden-Praysner
Halton Region
Oakville
ON
doctors@halton.ca
(905) 825-6000 ext: 7929


Ashley Miller
Saskatoon
SK
ashley.miller@saskdocs.ca


Bernadette Barrett
Cold Lake
Cold Lake
AB
b.barrett@cgamedicalimaging.ca
7806390900


Brenna Reed
Sudbury
ON
breed@hsnsudbury.ca


Brittany Peterson
Barrie Area Physician Recruitment
Barrie
ON
petersonb@rvh.on.ca


Bryan MacLean
Northern Medical Services -- Saskatchewan
Saskatoon
SK
bryan.maclean@me.com
1 (306) 491-4871


Caitlyn Phirbny
Thunder Bay
ON
cphirbny@thunderbay.ca


Carlene MacDonald
Perth and Smiths Falls District Hospital
Smiths Falls
ON
physicianrecruitment@psfdh.on.ca


Carly Nienhuis
Physician Recruitment Taskforce of Sarnia Lambton
Sarnia
ON
info@doctors4sarnialambton.com
5193837265


Carolyn Petersen
Health Authority / LHIN
Saskatoon
SK
carolyn.petersen@saskcancer.ca


Carolynn Beam
Norfolk General Hospital
Simcoe
ON
cbeam@ngh.on.ca
519-426-0130 EXT. 1259


Catherine Omueti
Health Match BC
Vancouver
BC
Catherineo@healthmatchbc.org
604-736-5920


Chantelle Shervill
Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care
Penetanguishene
ON
cshervill@waypointcentre.ca
705-549-3181


Charlene Pawluk
Health Authority / LHIN
Kelowna
BC
charlene.pawluk@interiorhealth.ca


Chastity Saudino
chastity.saudino@nbrhc.on.ca


Cheryl Kostecki
Terrace Bay, Ontario - McCausland Hospital - North Shore Family Health Team -
Terrace Bay
ON
phy.recruiter@nosh.ca


Cheryl Bethune
Health Authority / LHIN
Cranbrook
BC
cheryl.bethune@interiorhealth.ca