CASPR TOP MENU




Member Directory

Search for a member by name, organization, city, or province. To find a member by map, please visit our CASPR Members.

Search alphabetically (by last name):
Now viewing 1 through 9 of 9 Members found whose last names begin with the letter "".
Shannon Duhaime
Services de sante de Chapleau Health Services
Chapleau
Ontario
shduhaime@sschs.ca
705-864-3061


Sarah Daltrop
sarah.daltrop@heabc.bc.ca


Patricia Delf
Red Lake
ON
redmed@redlakehospital.ca


DAN Dattani
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
drdattani@gmail.com
3063736005


Pat Dillabough
dillaboughp@renfrewhosp.com


Debbie Donovan
debbie.donovan@horizonnb.ca


Darlene Doiron
Health Authority / LHIN
Moncton
NB
Darlene.Doiron@HorizonNB.ca


Connie Davis
Alberta Health Services
Calgary
AB
connie.davis@ahs.ca
587-774-6800


Andrea D'Sa
Halton Healthcare
Oakville
Ontario
adsa@haltonhealthcare.com
905-845-2571 x6361